In honor of their 60-year career, The Rolling Stones are releasing a live CD in the form of a greatest hits collection.

The legendary members of “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”), Sir Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood, and late drummer Charlie Watts, have revealed intentions to release the album “GRRR Live!,” which was captured in 2012 during the band’s 50th anniversary tour.

On December 15, a decade ago, the group performed their final of four gigs in New York City as part of the “50 And Counting Tour” at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

For the impending release, the now-iconic concert has been re-edited and remixed. It included guest appearances from artists like Lady Gaga on “Gimme Shelter” and Bruce Springsteen on “Tumbling Dice.”

The Black Keys (‘Who Do You Love?’), Gary Clark Jr. and John Mayer (‘Going Down’), and Mick Taylor (‘Midnight Rambler’) were some of the other unexpected guests.

The program first aired on pay-per-view in 2012, but fans have only recently been able to see it. On February 10, 2023, different formats will be made available.

A double CD edition and choices for a double CD edition with either a BluRay or DVD of the performance will be available in addition to the three LP packages—black, white, and red.

Three tracks from the December 13 gig, which was also held in Newark, will be included as additional material on the DVD and Blu-Ray editions in addition to the whole performance.

These three additional recordings include performances of “Gimme Shelter” and “Around And Around,” as well as a collaboration with John Mayer on the song “Respectable.”

Mercury Studios will release The Rolling Stones’ “GRRR Live!” on various physical and digital formats on February 10, 2023.

GRR Live! Track Listing:


1. Get Off Of My Cloud

2. The Last Time

3. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)

4. Paint It Black

5. Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga)

6. Wild Horses

7. Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr)

8. Dead Flowers

9. Who Do You Love? (with The Black Keys)

10. Doom And Gloom

11. One More Shot

12. Miss You

13. Honky Tonk Women

14. Band Introductions


1. Before They Make Me Run

2. Happy

3. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)

4. Start Me Up

5. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)

6. Brown Sugar

7. Sympathy For the Devil

8. You Can’t Always Get What You Want

9. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

10. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction


Download The Radiant App And Start Watching!

Web: Watch Now

LGTV™: Download

ROKU™: Download

XBox™: Download

Samsung TV™: Download

Amazon Fire TV™: Download

Android TV™: Download