Miley Cyrus is about to launch her first-ever live album.

The ‘Nothing Breaks Like a Heart’ hitmaker has introduced that ‘Attention: Miley Live’ is about for launch on April 1. An excited Miley tweeted: “My lovers had been asking me for a stay album for a long term and I am so excited to present it to them!

This display became curated BY the lovers FOR the lovers! (sic)” The 20-music series consists of the formerly unreleased new tracks, ‘Attention’ and ‘You’, in addition to stay variations of mega-hits ‘Party In The U.S.A.’, ‘The Climb’, ‘Wrecking Ball’, and more.

The 29-year-antique pop big name first introduced the album all through her set at Lollapalooza Brazil on the weekend. She continued: “I asked my audience what songs they’d want to see me carry out at upcoming indicates and that is the setlist YOU created!”

“From fan-favourite covers to a number of my oldest songs, most modern songs unique unreleased songs “YOU” and ATTENTION! (sic)” The ‘Midnight Sky’ hitmaker has committed the LP to her dedicated fanbase.

She concluded: “I was doing a minimal amount of live shows this year and wanted the MAXIMUM amount of fans to experience ME LIVE! This album wouldn’t be possible without my band and crew! Thank you to everyone who came to see my show and anyone who couldn’t make it THIS ALBUM IS FOR YOU! I LOVE YOU! (sic)”

The live record follows Miley’s 2020 rock album, ‘Plastic Hearts’.

Meanwhile, Miley devoted her Lollapalooza set to overdue Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins, who handed away abruptly on Friday (25.03.22), elderly 50. She tweeted earlier than appearing on Saturday (26.03.22). “Tonight’s display is in honor of my pal Taylor Hawkins. The maximum badass dude I recognize who could need me to polish and sing LOUD for the affection of rock n roll! I’ve were given this with a touch assist from my pal TH above and all of you. Let’s do it. (sic)”

The track-listing for ‘Attention: Miley Live’ is:

1. ‘Attention’

2. ‘We Can’t Stop’ X ‘Where Is My Mind?’

3. ‘Plastic Hearts’

4. ‘Heart Of Glass’

5. ‘4×4’

6. ‘(SMS) Bangerz’

7. ‘Dooo It!’

8. ’23’

9. ‘Never Be Me’

10. ‘Maybe’

11. ‘7 Things’

12. ‘Bang Bang’ X ‘See You Again’

13. ‘Jolene’

14. ‘High’

15. ‘You’

16. ‘Like A Prayer’

17. ‘Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix)’


19. ‘Wrecking Ball’ X ‘Nothing Compares 2 U’

20. ‘Party In The USA’